Love Languages: A Relationship Tool to Help Couples Improve Communication! by Dr. Christina Hibbert

Relationships Products
7 years ago

If I could only speak English and my husband could only speak Japanese, would we communicate very well? Of course not! Yet, the same thing happens in our relationships: we simply aren't speaking the same love language! "The Five Love Languages," by Gary Chapman, explains five ways individuals prefer to give/receive love, including:

  • acts of service
  • verbal affirmations
  • spending time together
  • giving gifts
  • physical touch

Learn your partner's and child's love language and communicate love that way. Teach them to do the same for you and you'll all be "feeling the love!"

Related Products on Amazon We Think You May Like:

Related Products on Amazon We Think You May Like:

30Second Mobile, Inc. is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.

join discussion

Please login to comment.

recommended tips

Kids & Grief: 5 Ways to Help a Grieving Child Express Their Feelings

Celebrating Mom: A Son's Mother’s Day Reflection On Strength & Resilience

How Playing Board Games With Kids Helps Language Development

Parenting Preschoolers: 10 Essential Parenting Tips for Nurturing Your Preschooler's Growth